Telephone 01630 478 499

Reviews for Cooke & Thomas Flower Design in Market Drayton

At Cooke and Thomas we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very pleasant and helpful service, and the flowers were perfec. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review

11th Jul, 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review

6th May, 2020

Beautiful flowers, very fresh and lots of lovely yellow colours. A touch of Spring! I loved them! My daughter was very impressed with her flower basket in varied colours! Delivered promptly by professional and friendly Staff! Will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review

18th Apr, 2020

Fantastic floral arrangements. Delivered on time. Highly recommend this company. Well done

5/5

Customer Review

14th Mar, 2020

Very easy to order online, delivered on time and the flowers were perfect thank you for everything.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Feb, 2020

Really easy and was a great surprise. Ordered and they were delivered on the day I asked for. Great also that even tho I ordered online. I am using local florists.

5/5

Customer Review

18th Feb, 2020

Brilliant! Easy to use service and very friendly personnel. Flowers were beautiful. Well done!

5/5

Roger - D2f Review

20th Dec, 2019

Excellent! Simple to use process, helpful local florist, and beautiful flowers. All in all a very pleasing result.

5/5

Customer Review

19th Dec, 2019

Ordered online. Lovely flowers. Delivered on time. Would have been 5 stars but I did have to go to the shop to check they had received my email a few days earlier with the time I required them to be delivered. Everything else I could not fault. Whenever I go to the shop they are always happy and helpful. Will use again. Thank you.

4/5

Ms Haskayne - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2019

Great service and fab flowers! Thank you to all the ladies at Cooke & Thomas.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2019